Our on-line Sunday Talks Archive

Find talks from previous weeks below:

May 2021

Sunday 2nd May – Patrick – Revisiting our vision: Everyone – Ephesians 2:14-22

April 2021

Sunday 25th April – Emma – Revisiting Our Vision – Community – 1 Peter 2:4-10

Sunday 18th April – Patrick – New Series: Revisiting Our Vision – Leaving the Ark – Genesis 8:1-17

Sunday 11th April – Heather – Reasons to be Hopeful (Mission Sunday: Bible Society) – Romans 15:4-15

  • This is a livestreamed service. The sermon starts at 34:30.

Sunday 4th April – Easter Sunday – Patrick – Jesus appears to Mary Magdalene – John 20:11-18

  • This is a livestreamed service. The sermon starts at 31 minutes.
March 2021

Sunday 28th March – Yener – Jesus Prays for us – John 17:20-26

Sunday 21st March – Chris Blake – Jesus’ Prayer for his Disciples – John 17:6-19

Sunday 14th March – Tracy Sickel – Glorifying Jesus – John 17:1-5

Sunday 7th March – Emma – Grief and Joy – John 16:16-33

February 2021

Sunday 28th February – Patrick – The Work of the Spirt – John 15:26-16:15

Sunday 21st February – Heather – Our Place in this World – John 15:18-25

Sunday 14th February – Betty – Remaining in my Love – John 15:1-17

Sunday 7th February – Patrick – The Promised Spirit John 14:15-31

January 2021

Sunday 31st January – no talk

Sunday 24th January – Emma – The Way, Truth and Life –  John 14:1-14

Sunday 17th January – David – Betrayal and Denial – John 13:18-38

Sunday 10th January – NEW SERIES: SIMPLY JESUS: JOHN 13-17 – Patrick – The Servant King – John 13:1-17

Sunday 3rd January – Betty – A New Year – Matthew 2:1-12