Our on-line Sunday Services Archive

Find services from previous weeks below:

Sunday 2nd August – Restless to Restful : Becoming a Sabbath People 1

Sunday 26th July – Sabbath Rest: Sowing the Seed in our Lives

Sunday 19th July – Sabbath Rest: Sabbath & Technology

Sunday 12th July – Sabbath Rest: Sabbath & the Environment

Sunday 5th July – Sabbath Rest: Sabbath & Worship

Sunday 28th June – Sabbath Rest: Sabbath & Relationships

Sunday 28th June Children’s Service

Sunday 21st June – Sabbath Rest: Sabbath & Work

Sunday 14th June – Sabbath Rest: Sabbath & Time

Sunday 14th June Children’s Service

Sunday 7th June – Sabbath Rest and the Rhythm of our Lives

Sunday 31st May – Pentecost

Sunday 24th May

Thursday 21st May – Ascension Day

Sunday 17th May

Sunday 10th May

Sunday 3rd May

Sunday 26th April

Sunday 19th April

Sunday 12th April – Easter

Friday 10th April – Good Friday

Sunday 5th April – Palm Sunday

Sunday 29th March

Sunday 22nd March – Mothering Sunday