Our on-line Sunday Services Archive

Find services from previous weeks below:

May 2021
April 2021
March 2021

Sunday 28th March – ‘Jesus’ prayer for the Church’ – John 17:20-26

Sunday 21st March – ‘Jesus’ Prayer for his Disciples’ – John 17:6-19

Sunday 14th March – ‘Glorifying Jesus’ – John 17: 1-5

Sunday 7th MarchGrief and Joy’ – John 16:16-33

February 2021

Sunday 28th FebruaryThe Work of the Spirit – John15:26-16:15

Sunday 21st FebruaryOur Place in this World – John 15:18-25

Sunday 14th February – Remain in my love – John 15:1-17

Sunday 7th FebruaryThe Promised Spirit – John 14:15-31

January 2021

Sunday 31st January – Stories of Hope

Sunday 24th January – ‘The Way, Truth and Life –  John 14:1-14

Sunday 17th January – ‘Betrayal and Denial’ – John 13:18-38

Sunday 10th January – NEW SERIES: SIMPLY JESUS: JOHN 13-17 – ‘The Servant King’ – John 13:1-17

Sunday 3rd January 

December 2020
November 2020
October 2020
September 2020
August 2020

Sunday 30th August

Sunday 23rd August

Sunday 16th August

Sunday 9th August

Sunday 2nd August – Restless to Restful : Becoming a Sabbath People 1

July 2020

Sunday 26th July – Sabbath Rest: Sowing the Seed in our Lives

Sunday 19th July – Sabbath Rest: Sabbath & Technology

Sunday 12th July – Sabbath Rest: Sabbath & the Environment

Sunday 5th July – Sabbath Rest: Sabbath & Worship

June 2020

Sunday 28th June – Sabbath Rest: Sabbath & Relationships

Sunday 28th June Children’s Service

Sunday 21st June – Sabbath Rest: Sabbath & Work

Sunday 14th June – Sabbath Rest: Sabbath & Time

Sunday 14th June Children’s Service

Sunday 7th June – Sabbath Rest and the Rhythm of our Lives

May 2020
April 2020
March 2020