Who’s Who

patrick2Rev. Patrick Butler is our Minister.

He and Rosie served in Paraguay for 15 years before returning to the UK and joining us in 2013.

Ministry Team

Our Assistant Minister – Rev. Betty Hayes

Our Pastoral Care Minister – Caroline Mansell

Our Youth Minister – Ian (Yener) Yeneralski

Our Minister-in-Training – Jason Riordan

Our Youth Intern – Cat Barker

Rosie Butler – Prayer Co-ordinator

Andrew Cullingford – Home Groups Co-ordinator

Tracey Anne Evans – Energize Lead

Pip Yeneralski – All Age & Messy Church Lead

Emma Phillips – Placement Student


Our Church Administrator – Angela Richards

Our Church Administrator – Polly Duncan


Our Church Secretary is Paul Roberts

Our Treasurer is Tracey van der Meijden

Our ECC Minute Secretary is Eileen Adby

The Ecumenical Church Council (ECC)

The ECC oversees the day-to-day operations of the Church on the Heath, meeting monthly to discuss key issues and matters of policy.  The council reports back to regular Congregational Meetings and provides support to the minister and staff team.  The ECC includes the Minister, Secretary, Treasurer and ECC minute secretary, with co-opted Assistant Minister, Pastoral Care Minister and Youth Minister, plus the following elected members:

Fiona Lee

Kim Gilbert

Viv Gale

Judith Riordan

Mark Rawling

Other Roles

Our Safeguarding Officer – Julie Adams

Our Health and Safety Officer – Roger Munday